Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carlos Moreno

Carlos Moreno

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Moreno
"Gracias por ayudarme con la póliza Leo"
Profile photo of Andy Iglesias

Andy Iglesias

May 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Iglesias
"Thank you Emilio for your assistance! Great location and staff highly recommend!"
Profile photo of misael Carrillo

misael Carrillo

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by misael Carrillo
"Muy afortunado de tener la asistencia de Katherine en esta oficina. Esta muy capacitada para atender todo lo que tiene que ver con seguros de auto casa y vida. Súper recomendada!"
Profile photo of John Choi

John Choi

May 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Choi
"Thank you to Katherine Garcia for a wonderful experience with this branch! She made everything easy with her exceptional professionalism and efficiency. It's difficult to have a pleasant experience like hers these days, but her dedication and methodical approach made it one. In addition to working with me to make sure I was signing up for the greatest deal, she promptly rectified my issue. I heartily endorse her as well as the entire staff here!"
Profile photo of Emely Tapia

Emely Tapia

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emely Tapia
"Gracias agente Emilio por su asistencia, te lo agradezco mucho!"
Profile photo of Ruben Zuluaga

Ruben Zuluaga

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruben Zuluaga
"Muchas gracias Emilio Calle por la ayuda profesional 10/10 lo recomiendo."
Profile photo of Araceli Flores

Araceli Flores

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Araceli Flores
"Para mi la ceñorita Katherine Garcia es una excelente persona mui amable la felicito gracias por su atención a ehlla"
Profile photo of Rosa Ortiz

Rosa Ortiz

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Ortiz
"Muy buena atención felicidades y muchas gracias Leonardo."
Profile photo of Felix Dalgo

Felix Dalgo

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Felix Dalgo
"Leonardo Barzola was great, he was fast and super friendly. I was in and out of the office super fast!"
Profile photo of Dalila Giraldo

Dalila Giraldo

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dalila Giraldo
"Great service. Easy communication. swift response"
Profile photo of Aracelis Mendoza

Aracelis Mendoza

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aracelis Mendoza
"Leonardo Barzola, muy amable y buen servicio. Gracias por aclarar todas mis dudas y por tu excelente asesoría"
Profile photo of Eduardo Almeida

Eduardo Almeida

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eduardo Almeida
"Excellent service all round, was Assisted by Emilio and received great help. This is the third state farm I’ve had an encounter with and this firm proved to be the best with their staffing and quality help. Emilio, being the first agent I spoke to over the phone provided me all the information I needed and was very professional. Thanks again for the help!"
Profile photo of Jose Bonilla

Jose Bonilla

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Bonilla
"RECIBÍ BUENA ATENCIÓN DEL AGENTE EMILIO LO RECOMIENDO"
Profile photo of Marielys Rosa

Marielys Rosa

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marielys Rosa
"Excellent Service, Leo B. Was very attentive, answer all my question and i got a great price compare to my other ensurance."
Profile photo of Eliezer Perez Cruz

Eliezer Perez Cruz

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eliezer Perez Cruz
"Excelente servicio"
Profile photo of Cristian Flores

Cristian Flores

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cristian Flores
"Great experience"
Profile photo of Kobe Wolfgramm

Kobe Wolfgramm

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kobe Wolfgramm
"Had a great experience with this branch, thanks to Emilio! He was super professional and efficient, making everything a breeze. If you're looking for insurance, definitely give them a shot, especially with folks like Emilio on the team."
Profile photo of Ishmael

Ishmael

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ishmael
"Excellent experience and assistance, Beth was very helpful with my questions and informative about what i need to know, as it is my first time being ensured with state Farm."
Profile photo of Ruth Holloway

Ruth Holloway

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Holloway
"excellent service and very good prices thank you leonardo barzola for your great service."
Profile photo of Arlette Rivera

Arlette Rivera

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arlette Rivera
"Excelente atención del señor Leonardo muy profesional"
Profile photo of Rosa Heguy vlogs

Rosa Heguy vlogs

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Heguy vlogs
"Muy buena personalidad, muy atento, respondio todas mis preguntas. Muy buen servicio de parte Leonardo Barzola."
Profile photo of Rafaela Rosario

Rafaela Rosario

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rafaela Rosario
"Un excelente servicio de Leonardo Barzola."
Profile photo of Milagros Andrade

Milagros Andrade

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Milagros Andrade
"El Sr Leonardo Barzola Es muy profesional y contesta muy bien las preguntas le doy 100% de punto. Gracias"
Profile photo of JM SACO

JM SACO

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JM SACO
"Good experience. I got a fast quote. Thanks Leonardo Barzola."
Profile photo of Luis Rendon

Luis Rendon

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Rendon
"Muy buena atención me ayudó mucho en conseguir el mejor seguro un profesional recomendado leonardo barzola"