Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ana Bonilla

Ana Bonilla

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Bonilla
"Great !!! customer service Leonardo Barzola, I really appreciate your help , I am very thankful and happy with State Farm 😇"
Profile photo of Luis Cale

Luis Cale

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Cale
"Excelente servicio. Magnifico Leonardo Barzola"
Profile photo of Nancy Rivera

Nancy Rivera

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Rivera
"Kathleen and Loe, help my brother and I with everything we needed great customer service 👍"
Profile photo of Rubén Serrano

Rubén Serrano

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rubén Serrano
"Muy buen servicio especialmente a Frank A.Cappi,"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Tineo

Jeffrey Tineo

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Tineo
"Have been with them for the past 3 years ever since I got my first vehicle, and they make everything very quick and easy. Karina always makes sure to provide great hospitality, and eases the nerves that any new driver may be having when looking for car insurance! Great environment and would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Evelyn Lainez

Evelyn Lainez

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Lainez
"He tenido una muy buena experiencia con State Farm Insurance, ya llevo años con ustedes y cada vez que necesito una información o ayuda sobre mi seguro he tenido una respuesta correcta y a tiempo de parte de Karina que forma parte del equipo de este gran seguro. Sigan así 👍"
Profile photo of Juan Lazo

Juan Lazo

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Lazo
"Exelent experience karina is very professional caring about my needs ,providing the rigth and complet information she is very nice and polite great experience thank you"
Profile photo of GUARA GUITARRON

GUARA GUITARRON

January 28, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by GUARA GUITARRON
"Son lo peor cuando se trata de reclamos, pero para cobrar el pago mensual no fallan ..son unos inútiles..🤬🤬"
Profile photo of Dayana Diaz

Dayana Diaz

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dayana Diaz
"I have been a customer for at least a decade and I only have good things to say about this agency. Best customer service experience thanks to Karina Tarazana, who I have been dealing with for years! she is efficient, trustworthy, and always goes above and beyond to help me meet my needs. She is without a doubt the best! 😊"
Profile photo of alcides o

alcides o

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alcides o
"My agent Karina is the best ."
Profile photo of Christina Brady

Christina Brady

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Brady
"I had a great experience with Karina Tarazona. She gave me exceptional attention, got the right people involved when needed and was able to fulfil my request. She went above and beyond by dedicating her last hours on the Friday before Christmas to ensure I had proof of insurance. Her commitment and meticulous approach truly made it a positive experience, which is hard to find today."
Profile photo of sherae christopher

sherae christopher

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sherae christopher
"Karina is an amazing agent they handle everything fast and efficiently. I have never had such great care from anywhere else."
Profile photo of Arya Naim

Arya Naim

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arya Naim
"Very good agency, highly recommend. Emilio was super helpful with my insurance needs and really took care of me. I could not recommend anyone better to help you. They have a wonderful staff!"
Profile photo of Luisa Cardona

Luisa Cardona

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luisa Cardona
"Karina was the absolute best! She was very patient and went through each detail with me. Did her best to get me all the coverage and benefits that were necessary!"
Profile photo of Alexander D'Ocampo

Alexander D'Ocampo

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander D'Ocampo
"Katherine Garcia. The best insurance representative. State Farm has not only a beautiful woman but an employee who exemplifies professionalism and customer service. Also, congratulations on your new location Frank and Kay. Happy Holidays. Alexander Ocampo"
Profile photo of Dom A

Dom A

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dom A
"Karina Tarazona was super helpful and great to work with! Karina was very knowledgeable and made the process super easy. I would highly recommend using Karina for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Hugo Flores

Hugo Flores

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hugo Flores
"Thank you Beth Rivera. I will recommend my friends"
Profile photo of ThiSGirL

ThiSGirL

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ThiSGirL
"I am in utter amazement with the Professionalism here, and the level of Service was beyond my Expectation! Trying to find new and affordable Home Insurance; one would think would be easy, but it became a nightmare, until I called Frank Ciappi’s Agency. The kindness of Katherine and Staff, the warm welcoming by Mr. Frank Ciappi himself, and the wonderful service from Karina Tarazona, who turned my nightmare into a dream. ThiSGirL aka Jeannie, Thanks you!"
Profile photo of Edwing Hernandez

Edwing Hernandez

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edwing Hernandez
"Katherine was really helpful and took really care of me with my Vehicle and renters insurance, this place have a great customer service! Thanks again Katherine!"
Profile photo of Lc bt

Lc bt

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lc bt
"Incredible work and attention I been in this office for many years and always feels amazing around all the attention in here. I want to especially thank Katherine for her efficiency and her patience with me and with his clients. She is truly a professional in what she does. Thank you so much Katherine, you are the best. We will continue to be StateFarm customers for many years to come thank you so much again and God bless you Katherine. Att Karen Navarro"
Profile photo of Erika U

Erika U

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erika U
"I appreciated Karina’s customer service and how swiftly she responded to my request. I was able to resolve my issue and get a new policy expeditiously. Thank you Karina for your help. I look forward to continue doing business with you & your team 😊"
Profile photo of Rich O

Rich O

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rich O
"Had the pleasure of working with Karina Tarazona. She’s the absolute best, super friendly, and extremely knowledgeable. She resolved my issue quickly and worked with me to make sure I was signing up for the best possible product. Highly recommended seeing her and the rest of the team at this location!"
Profile photo of José Romero

José Romero

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by José Romero
"Gracias Leonardo y Gissela por resolver mi problema y satisfacer mis necesidades lo hicieron genial. !!!!"
Profile photo of Luis Martinez

Luis Martinez

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Martinez
"I can't the guys enough at this office. I have been insuring with State Farm through them and the remarkable service I've received especially from Katherine is what keeps customer like me loyal to their services. Highly recommend her for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Stephany Gualpa

Stephany Gualpa

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephany Gualpa
"Great customer service from Leo Barzola! Will recommend to family and friends."